• New look and new forum software!
  • Mobile-ready! Visit us on your favorite device.
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SCRIMS
#1
Hello everyone, we at cK have started having scrims on M, W, and F, at 6 pm Pacific, 8 pm Central and 9 pm Eastern. We started doing this in hopes you will all come join us. DOD as most people know doesn't have many servers left that do scrims. We will join yours in hopes you will all do the same for us. Thank you and hope to see you all in our scrims.
Possibly Related Threads...
Thread
Author
  /  
Last Post
Replies: 4
Views: 1,283
01-25-2017, 10:06 AM
Last Postkrank
Replies: 2
Views: 2,232
07-08-2016, 02:44 PM
Last Post: {HK}Grimm

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)